Meet Our Team

Cincopa WordPress plugin

Here at Derrick, we work together to give you and the rest of our customers the best experience possible from the very first meeting to the completed final product. Every member of our team has played a vital role in making Derrick what it is today.

Tom Derrick
Email: tom@derrickbuilt.com
Phone: 715-246-2320

Mike Stevens
Email: mike@derrickbuilt.com
Phone: 715-246-2320

Ron Derrick
Email: ron@derrickbuilt.com
Phone: 715-246-2320

Dustin Rassbach
Email: dustinr@derrickbuilt.com
Phone: 715-246-2320

Michael Derrick
Email: mderrick@derrickbuilt.com
Phone: 715-246-2320

Chris Stevens
Email: cstevens@derrickbuilt.com
Phone: 715-246-2320


Testimonials

“The home is exactly what we hoped for. The end result is a perfect example of total understanding between the builder and owner of a fairly major project.”  
J. & J. J.—New Richmond, Wis.